Who's who

A Quick Guide to Who’s Who in the Parish

Please visit the Contact us page to get in touch or email: stmarygoodshaw@yahoo.com

Team Rector: Rev'd Rod Bevan (contact:https://stannesedgeside.co.uk/ )

Team Vicars: Rev'd Janet O'Neil (based in Bacup) Rev's Samuel Hameem (covering St Mary Rawtenstall, St Paul ConstableLee and St Mary Goodshaw

Retired Clergy: Reverend Chich Hewitt

Lay Readers: Lorraine Ashworth, Pam Bateman

ALM: Mike Black 

Focal Leader Designate: Mike Black

Churchwardens: Janice Lewer, Sandra Holt

Secretary to the PCC: Lorraine Ashworth

Community Lunch:  Laura Carter 

Junior Church: Cate Greenwood

Pastoral Team LeaderOrganist & Toddler Group Leader: Elaine Black

Parish room: All enquiries to our church email address or from the Contact us page


Powered by Church Edit